Tuesday, February 06, 2007

Madonna "Super Pop" (Sorry Edit)

Buy Confessions On A Dance Floor (Limited Editor)...

1. Hung Up Listen
2. Get Together Listen
3. Sorry Listen
4. Future Lovers Listen
5. I Love New York Listen
6. Let It Will Be Listen
7. Forbidden Love Listen
8. Jump Listen
9. How High Listen
10. Isaac Listen
11. Push Listen
12. Like It or Not Listen
13. Fighting Spirit

1 comment:

Ron said...

i love this 1!"fighting spirit" and history too thanks for that!